Box Office Cinemas
25 Centre Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
973-729-2222

SHOWTIMESPRINT

DUNE: PART TWO

Thu, Feb 29
3:00 6:15
Fri, Mar 1
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30
Sat, Mar 2
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30
Sun, Mar 3
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30
Mon, Mar 4
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30
Tue, Mar 5
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30
Wed, Mar 6
11:30 12:30 2:30 3:30 5:30 6:30 8:30
Thu, Mar 7
11:30 12:30 2:30 5:30 8:30

ORDINARY ANGELS

Thu, Feb 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Fri, Mar 1
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Sat, Mar 2
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Sun, Mar 3
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Mon, Mar 4
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Tue, Mar 5
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Wed, Mar 6
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00
Thu, Mar 7
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00

BRAMAYUGAM (MALAYALAM)

Fri, Mar 1
9:30
Sat, Mar 2
9:30
Sun, Mar 3
9:30
Mon, Mar 4
9:30
Tue, Mar 5
9:30
Wed, Mar 6
9:30
Thu, Mar 7
9:30

MADAME WEB

Thu, Feb 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00

ARGYLLE

Thu, Feb 29
11:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

MANJUMMEL BOYS (MALAYALAM)

Fri, Mar 1
9:30
Sat, Mar 2
9:30
Sun, Mar 3
9:30
Mon, Mar 4
9:30
Tue, Mar 5
9:30
Wed, Mar 6
9:30
Thu, Mar 7
9:30

KUNG FU PANDA 4

Thu, Mar 7
3:30 5:30 7:30

GHOSTBUSTERS: FROZEN EMPIRE

Fri, Mar 22
11:30

GODZILLA X KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE

Fri, Mar 29
11:30